Executive Board


Scott M. Rudes, Ph.D
Principal, Orange Grove Middle Magnet School of the Arts
3415 N. 16th Street
Tampa, FL 33605
1st Vice President Scott Evans
Fine Arts Coordinator, Orange County Public Schools
1st Vice President Angela Hartvigsen
FIne Arts Coordinator, Sarasota CountyPublic Schools
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231
2nd Vice President Michael Corneau
Principal, Robert Louis Stevenson Elementary School the The Arts
1450 Martin Boulevard
Merritt Island, FL 32954
2nd Vice President Dr. Kevin Perry
Assistant Superintendent, St. Lucie School District
4204 Okeechobee Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
2nd Vice President Shelly Thimlar
Assistant Principal, Cypress Lakie High School Center for the Arts
6740 Panther Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Past President Dr. Craig Collins
Principal, Harrison School for the Arts
750 Hollingsworth Road
Lakeland, FL 33801


402 Office Plaza
Tallahassee, FL  32301-2757
Fax: 850-942-1793
Toll Free: 866-501-3622